4AD home

Atlas Sound - Logos
Atlas Sound: 'Logos'
19th October 2009

Atlas Sound - Logos

Following the release of Deerhunter’s Microcastle in 2008, the Atlanta, Georgia group’s lynchpin Bradford Cox returned to his solo guise, Atlas Sound, for another round of ethereal pop genius with Logos.  The follow up to Let The Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel - Cox’s debut solo release - Logos was released through 4AD/Kranky on 19th October, 2009.

Also available from: Amazon | Rough Trade | iTunes